Ihre Ansprechpartner bei GANTER

Unser Service-Team ist am Montag bis Freitag von 7.00 bis 17.30 Uhr erreichbar unter:
Telefon: (07723) 6507-0
E-Mail: info@ganter-griff.de

Vertrieb
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Berthold Ganter (Leitung)(07723) 6507-117berthold.ganter@ganter-griff.de
Fessler Jan (stell. Leitung)(07723) 6507-169jan.fessler@ganter-griff.de
Baier Stefan(07723) 6507-137stefan.baier@ganter-griff.de
Biesemann Nadine(07723) 6507-273nadine.biesemann@ganter-griff.de
Cazautet Frédéric(07723) 6507-272frederic.cazautet@ganter-griff.de
Dautovic Osman(07723) 6507-211osman.dautovic@ganter-griff.de
Ganz Gabriele(07723) 6507-179gabriele.ganz@ganter-griff.de
Haberstroh Rolf(07723) 6507-229rolf.haberstroh@ganter-griff.de
King Luisa(07723) 6507-185luisa.king@ganter-griff.de
Konrad Michael(07723) 6507-274michael.konrad@ganter-griff.de
Pfaff Stephan(07723) 6507-128stephan.pfaff@ganter-griff.de
Reiner Gisela(07723) 6507-290gisela.reiner@ganter-griff.de
Rombach Karin(07723) 6507-133karin.rombach@ganter-griff.de
Schandelmaier Mike(07723) 6507-168mike.schandelmaier@ganter-griff.de
Scherzinger Angie(07723) 6507-227angie.scherzinger@ganter-griff.de
Scherzinger Nina(07723) 6507-142nina.scherzinger@ganter-griff.de
Scherzinger Sandra(07723) 6507-261sandra.scherzinger@ganter-griff.de
Schreiber Madeleine(07723) 6507-129madeleine.schreiber@ganter-griff.de
Vertrieb Handelspartner
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Hill Lilli (Leitung)(07723) 6507-292lilli.hill@ganter-griff.de
Löffler Andreas(07723) 6507-246andreas.loeffler@ganter-griff.de
Technischer Vertrieb
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Wild Burkhard (Leitung)(07723) 6507-163burkhard.wild@ganter-griff.de
Dorer Markus(07723) 6507-264markus.dorer@ganter-griff.de
Fehrenbach Dominic(07723) 6507-219dominic.fehrenbach@ganter-griff.de
Kaltenbach Sarah(07723) 6507-271sarah.kaltenbach@ganter-griff.de
Schirk Miriam(07723) 6507-115miriam.schirk@ganter-griff.de
Weinzierl Mike(07723) 6507-282mike.weinzierl@ganter-griff.de
Außendienst
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Biermeier Johan(09932) 9592817johann.biermeier@ganter-griff.de
Körbitz Michael(05429) 929175michael.koerbitz@ganter-griff.de
Kofke Frank(06201) 3909874frank.kofke@ganter-griff.de
Lubert Dirk(03491) 409122dirk.lubert@ganter-griff.de
Mudersbach Petro(02678) 953076petro.mudersbach@ganter-griff.de
Rießle Marko(07724) 9175007marko.riessle@ganter-griff.de
Rossmann Michael(07159) 4059757michael.rossmann@ganter-griff.de
Schichtl Christian(09971) 9964518christian.schichtl@ganter-griff.de
Schnabel Andreas(0421) 67410091andreas.schnabel@ganter-griff.de
Export
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Amann Dirk (Leitung)(07723) 6507-214dirk.amann@ganter-griff.de
Broghammer Katharina(07723) 6507-159katharina.broghammer@ganter-griff.de
Burger Christine(07723) 6507-124christine.burger@ganter-griff.de
Kellner Alexander(07723) 6507-103alexander.kellner@ganter-griff.de
Meier Jan(07723) 6507-247jan.meier@ganter-griff.de
Schmitt Alexandra(07723) 6507-189alexandra.schmitt@ganter-griff.de
Stehle Glaiza(07723) 6507-267glaiza.stehle@ganter-griff.de
Zähringer Marco(07723) 6507-181marco.zaehringer@ganter-griff.de
Versand
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Losch Thomas (Leitung Warenausgang)(07723) 6507-330thomas.losch@ganter-griff.de
Schlegel Silvia(07723) 6507-390silvia.schlegel@ganter-griff.de
Einkauf
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Kienzler Ronald (Leitung)(07723) 6507-218ronald.kienzler@ganter-griff.de
Entwicklung
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Bäuerle Martin (Leitung)(07723) 6507-0martin.baeuerle@ganter-griff.de
Qualitätswesen
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Baier Holger (Leitung)(07723) 6507-216holger.baier@ganter-griff.de
Schwer Wolfgang (Betreuung Kundenreklamation)(07723) 6507-359wolfgang.schwer@ganter-griff.de
Marketing
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Weber Axel (Leitung)(07723) 6507-226axel.weber@ganter-griff.de
Weis Timo (Stellv. Leitung)(07723) 6507-225timo.weis@ganter-griff.de
Dotter Patricia(07723) 6507-126patricia.dotter@ganter-griff.de
Hettich Horst(07723) 6507-197horst.hettich@ganter-griff.de
Kleiser Dirk (Messen)(07723) 6507-206dirk.kleiser@ganter-griff.de
Schmidt Dominik (Anzeigen)(07723) 6507-192dominik.schmidt@ganter-griff.de
Schmidt Marcel(07723) 6507-236marcel.schmidt@ganter-griff.de
Steinmann Anne(07723) 6507-105anne.steinmann@ganter-griff.de
Buchhaltung
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Ganter Andreas(07723) 6507-228andreas.ganter@ganter-griff.de
Krause Magdalena (Sachbearbeiterin)(07723) 6507-186magdalena.krause@ganter-griff.de
Scherzinger Hildegard (Sachbearbeiterin)(07723) 6507-176hildegard.scherzinger@ganter-griff.de
IT
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Luft Klaus (Leitung)(07723) 6507-245klaus.luft@ganter-griff.de
Geschäftsleitung
AnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Ganter Stefan(07723) 6507-0info@ganter-griff.de